Niagara Frontier Bicycle Club

Club Officers

Club Title FullName Address City Phone Primary E-mail
Director Cynthia Adams Lancaster cynthia12@roadrunner.com
Secretary Michelle Lynn Bates Williamsville secretary@nfbc.com
President Brenda Fischer Lancaster president@nfbc.com
Director Charles Grammer Eden cgrammer@aya.yale.edu
Director Bradshaw Hovey Buffalo bhovey@roadrunner.com
Treasurer Kathy Karnath Getzville treasurer@nfbc.com
Vice President Elizabeth Skelton lancaster vice-president@nfbc.com
Membership Chairperson Michele Smith LAKE VIEW membership@nfbc.com
Director James Turner east Amherst jnkbturner@roadrunner.com
Director Jennifer Adolf Lancaster jadolf223@gmail.com