Niagara Frontier Bicycle Club

Club Officers

Club Title FullName Address City Phone Primary E-mail
Director Cynthia Adams Lancaster cynthia12@roadrunner.com
Director Michelle Lynn Bates Williamsville mlbb2323@gmail.com
Vice President Brenda Fischer Lancaster vice-president@nfbc.com
Treasurer Kathy Karnath Getzville treasurer@nfbc.com
President Rob Nowinski Buffalo president@nfbc.com
Director Joseph Pizzuto Buffalo jpizz147@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Dennis Powell Orchard Park powell.dennis.j@gmail.com
Director Jack Rimlinger East Amherst jackrim49er@gmail.com
Secretary Elizabeth Skelton lancaster secretary@nfbc.com
Membership Chairperson Michele Smith LAKE VIEW membership@nfbc.com
Director Jennifer Adolf Lancaster jadolf223@gmail.com